BIDS Login | Site Map
Denver, CO
1099 18th Street
Suite 2700
Denver, CO 80202
Lincoln, NE
411 S. 13th St.
Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68508
Home About Us Services Alliances Resources Newsroom
Board of Directors Quick Links

Twelve distinguished individuals currently serve on the Bankers' Bank of the West board of directors. Their background in all areas of the banking and financial industry complements the experience of our management team.

Jeffery C. Wallace (Chairman) - Wyoming Bank and Trust, Cheyenne, Wyoming
Chad S. Adams
- Adams Bank & Trust, Ogallala, Nebraska
Michael M. Bass - First National Bank Hugo, Hugo, Colorado
Richard J. Fulkerson - Patten, MacPhee & Associates, Denver, Colorado
Dan Godec - Green Star Financial Strategies, Inc., Edwards, Colorado
R. William Isham - The First National Bank Gordon, Gordon, Nebraska
Larry W. Martin - Bank Strategies, LLC, Denver, Colorado
William A. Mitchell, Jr. - Bankers' Bank of the West, Denver, Colorado
Mark D. Pingrey - 1st Trust and Savings Bank, Marcus, Iowa
Roger R. Reiling - Retired Bankers' Bank of the West, Denver, Colorado
John A. Sneed - Fort Morgan State Bank, Fort Morgan, Colorado
James W. Wyss - Integrity Bank and Trust, Monument, Colorado

Copyright 2010 Bankers' Bank of the West | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Member FDIC Email Us | Site Map